Dronedesk enables you to auto archive jobs so that when they are marked as complete, they will be automatically archived. In order to enable this, click on the profile image in the top right hand corner, open up the Profile menu, select Settings, Workflow, Configuration Ops parameters, and Archiving behavior. Ensure that the box is ticked next to auto archive jobs when they're marked as complete and aborted, if that's what you want.
You also have the ability to auto archive location and projects and jobs when their parent project is archived.
